bio performances listen photos contact home


Click on the links below to hear clips from Betty's self-titled EP.

All tracks are in mp3 format, and last approximately 1 minute.


1. Baby Baby All The Time

2. All Or Nothing At All

3. How Long Has This Been Going On

4. What A Difference A Day Made

5. More Than You Know




Art Hirahara - piano
John Wiitala - bass
Tim Bulkley - drums
Anton Schwartz - tenor sax